Northern emcee Jack Flash has teamed up again with producer Wizard to bring you a 4-track “Name your price” E.P. Entitled “All Nighter E.P.” The title track features a progressive beat, a fast-paced rhythm – one to rinse on a party vibe. The second track is more reminiscent of older Jack Flash material (The Calm Before The Storm Mixtape for example). Track 3 “F.U.W.R” (Fuck You We’re Right) is a wall-punching fest featuring Chief Wigz and the release closes with “All Nighter Part 2”, a more relaxed look on the antics of the night’s events.
Go grab this one now. Links below.

Backup link.