New compilation mixtape from producer Pro P, the mixtape features some already released tracks, some unreleased tracks from the vaults and some tracks from future projects.

Beyond Average tracks taken off their album “Great Minds Think Alike”
Kingpin tracks taken off his album “Art Of Survival”
Danny Diatribe tracks taken off his album “Elevation Illustrations”
Divas is taken from Fabz “Grown Ep”
Sticky is taken off Lyricalligraphy’s New Ep “Bad Mother Fucker ” out soon.
Northern Structure track is taken off their new album “Tunnel Vision” out in September