From the man who brought you his debut album “Better.Luck.Next.Life” back in 2012 comes a new E.P. which drops on Monday 28th April 2014. The 7 track “The Theremin E.P.” carries production from Dirty Dike, Sumgii, Miles Courtney, Eon Ra, Konchis and Lamplighter. Our Review will be dropping in the next couple of days but time is running out to get your pre-orders in from the High Focus Store. We can promise you this one is sounding dope and offers a nice change of pace from other Hip Hop out at the moment. To whet your appetite, High Focus and Scissor have put out three tempting teaser trailers. We’ve added them below for you to check out. Come back soon for our review of the E.P.